milo milo@keinpfusch.net

IrgendWO , NRW

Father, Judoka, Geek, Libertarian, and... I don't taste like chicken. Author of the famous manual "Installing NetBSD on Mom's Huge Dildo, HOWTO, part 1 & 2". *BSD guy. Writing from Germany. xmpp: loweel@keinpfusch.net

Following

  • Claes Wallin (韋嘉誠) clacke@datamost.com

    Linköping, Sweden

    Linux native since 1995. Working in Python, shell scripts, whatever gets the page up. Solving yesterday's problems tomorrow. https://social.heldscal.la/clacke https://viewer.scuttlebot.io/@iii/pg320nKa62v1ohHctlhrXYPmY5BzZ1dRjypd7Cg=.ed25519

  • SirJohnDoe SirJohnDoe@datamost.com

    home is ~

  • Florian Effenberger floeff@identi.ca

    Kaufbeuren, Bavaria, Germany

    Proud uncle, music lover and happy Bavarian. Glad to be a LibreOffice contributor and The Document Foundation's Executive Director.

  • Moose Moose@p.h.ansorg-web.de

    Moosetown

    What's pump.io anyways?

  • Jens Jens@p.h.ansorg-web.de

    Germany

    Just playing with self hosted pump.io

  • Chakra Linux thechakraproject@identi.ca

    A community developed GNU/Linux distribution with an emphasis on KDE and Qt technologies, utilizing a unique semi-rolling repository model.

  • HenrysRecords.org henrysrecords@identi.ca

    Chicago, United States

    See http://henyrsrecords.org/

  • Avadiax avadiax@identi.ca

    The dream walker ...

  • George Standish zykotick9@datamost.com

    Ottawa, Canada

    An avid GNU/Linux User and Free Software supporter.

  • dw dw@datamost.com

    Minneapolis, MN, USA

    www.musicmanumit.com http://blocsonic.com

  • Yutaka Niibe gniibe@identi.ca

    Maebashi, Japan

    GNU wannabee ['gnu:be], FSIJ chairman, Debian Developer

  • Laura Arjona larjona@identi.ca

    Madrid, Spain

    Trying to live according to the Golden Rule. Studying, using and promoting Libre Software (Software that respects your freedom) https://wiki.debian.org/LauraArjona

  • Ike heluecht@identi.ca

    Hamburg

    Da hotpump.net schon seit mehreren Wochen down ist, wird das hier jetzt zu meinem primären pump.io-Account. Sollte dieser Server dann auch mal für längere Zeit down sein, wird pump.io für mich Geschichte sein. Wer mich zuverlässig lesen möchte, kann mich von Friendica, Diaspora, GNU Social Hubzilla und Mastodon über die Adresse heluecht@pirati.ca erreichen.

  • nukem nukem@datamost.com

    springfield

    all about me apparently

  • Akari-chan akari@identi.ca

    Pumpiverso

    Pues naci hace un puñado de años, y aqui ando... Usuaria de Jabber/XMPP, GNU/Linux+Plasma, y la red Pump. https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/clients.html https://pumpio.readthedocs.io/en/latest/faq.html https://comunicatelibremente.wordpress.com/

  • Sybarith Sybarith@datamost.com

    Chisinau-Cagliari (ex Dubai)

    AKA Lord Archaon (in D&D-related circles...) XMPP: lordarchaon@fritburg.ddns.net (self-hosted) OR sybarith@xabber.org

  • ck2noob ck2noob@datamost.com

    Love wine, Epicurus, Seneca, calisthenics and Crusader Kings. I am just searching for a discrete place on the internet to share what I want.

  • Tyng-Ruey Chuang trc@identi.ca

    Taiwan

    I have learned to murmur in public.

  • David Chung d6chung@identi.ca

    Honolulu, United States

    Ikayzo (http://www.ikayzo.com)

  • Jason Self jxself@identi.ca

    Seattle, United States

    http://jxself.org/